Presto Track List

The band just revealed the back cover of their upcoming album, Presto, which also includes the track list! I wouldn’t say I’m surprised at any of the songs being on the album, but I am a little surprised about some of the songs that weren’t on there (like Water and Paperboy). If you can’t see the image, click Read More for the full track list!

Presto is dropping on January 24, you can pre-save it here.

Presto Track List:

  1. King Kong
  2. Dawn a New Day
  3. High as Five
  4. Sail On
  5. Avalanche
  6. Fortress
  7. Yo Soy Fiesta
  8. Overrun
  9. Havana
  10. Snake Eyes
  11. Skipjack